X-Rite ColorChecker Passport – X-Rite Photo – X-Rite Passport

X-Rite ColorChecker Passport – X-Rite Photo – X-Rite Passport.

I have been using this lately to provide a more accurate representation of the colour in a photograph, let me say, I have seen a dramatic reduction in Lightroom processing time because I can apply profiles of my camera in Adobe Lightroom to any image.  What is really neat, is I can pre profile lighting conditions eg profile a cloudy day, or noon sunny day, or indoors.. this means if I am unable to profile an image on a day, I can just pick one of these already made profiles.

Leave a Reply

